Why follow my blog?

This is the first difficult blog post.  Not sure what I should be saying??  Here I am lying on my bed thinking what the fuck can I type to make me stand out from all of the others.

I guess the only thing I can do is be me.  That is what

image

Obligatory first shot trying to set up my blog page..I haven’t done HTML since university fucks sake I am clueless!

most of the popular bloggers tell you.  But I have a feeling I may regret it because the real me is not to everyone’s taste!

I swear a lot.  And these blogs will have swearing in them.  So if you are easily offended then you best quit now while you’re ahead.

So why follow me?  I will have a lot of funny moments to tell you about, and also a lot of serious moments to tell you about.  I am 38 years old.  Actually fuck no I am still 37…Jesus wishing my life away..I am originally Irish but been living in Leeds for nearly 20 years.  I am not going to bore you with my background…the whole fuckin Catholic upbringing and all that shite, I am who I am today.  Which is a first time mummy last October.  I will blog about my anxieties and phobias…and my life so far as a first time mum, because I think I have a good story to tell.

I am remaining anonymous for now.  Fuck can you imagine if I got really fuckin famous or rich then I wouldn’t have to tell anyone ha ha.  No no I just want to keep this anonymous for now because there are some fuckin weirdos out there and I could have my own mummy reading my blog which is NOT what I currently want.

So go on….follow me…fuckin follow my Twitter and Instagram and Facebook and I swear to you I will try to keep you entertained as well as tell you stories which you will relate to as a new mum as well as my advice for the first time mothers out there.  It’s fucking scary shit…but my God it is so worth it!!

 

Leave a Reply

